When is lotto 649 draw


GameSense means balancing the fun part of gambling with the need to stay in control and within your boundaries.
Add extra* for an additional 1 per number.GameSense involves learning how the games work and the odds of winning and losing.Tickets can be purchased until 9:30 pm CT, 8:30 pm MT and 7:30 pm PT on the date of the draw.Guaranteed 1 Million Prize Draw, every Wednesday and Saturday, after the main winning numbers are trieur geant casino drawn for the lotto 6/49 Jackpot and subsidiary prizes, one Guaranteed Prize Draw selection will be drawn at random from all the Guaranteed Prize Draw selections issued for a prize.For older numbers, billet loto quebec 100 please visit the.For a number not shown, leave it blank, and the retailer can enter any number from 1-25. .One winning Guaranteed Prize Draw selection will be drawn from those issued to guarantee there is a winning ticket for each draw.For each 3 lotto 6/49 play, you will also receive a Guaranteed Prize Draw selection. .If youre looking for the latest results from either the Wednesday or Saturday draw, then youve come to the right place.Tell the retailer how many draws or mark the number on the slip.The fixed prizes of Free Plays for 2 of 6 main numbers, 5 for 2 of 6 main numbers plus the Bonus and 10 for 3 of 6 main numbers are payable from the Main Prize Fund.Odds of winning any prize are 1.6.
Refer to the Play Both box below for more information.
For more lotto 6/49 FAQs click here).



More Ways to Play, learn about the convenience.
You can add up to six extra (one per each lotto 6/49 purchase) by specifying it with your Quick Pick request or by marking Yes under each board played.
Here you will find a full prize breakdown from the last six draws, with results updated shortly after the most recent draw takes place.

Sitemap